Call Us Today! (480) 600-9981

Proudly serving Phoenix, AZ and the surrounding area since 1998

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.77

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/08/2017 | Author: Paula C.

Comments: Thank you MYF Insulation for doing a Great Clean and Hassle free Job!! Price was really affordable!! They worked with my schedule. I would Highly recommend MYF for any Insulation needs.

Review Date: 10/05/2017 | Author: Rodney W.

Review Date: 06/28/2017 | Author: Janet W.

Comments: They arrived early, did the work efficiently and we very knowledgeable and courteous

Review Date: 06/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Gary G.

Comments: I forgot to review this work from the summer of 2016 sooner - very, very pleased with the service, though. We were moving into a new home we had just purchased, and Rudy and his team had by far the best estimate. In addition to the lower prices, Rudy made sure to keep me posted as to what was going on with the project, and he took plenty of time to explain about insulation and what we were looking at in the attic. They also took care of some air ducts for us. Great, great work and good guys.

Review Date: 04/05/2017 | Author: Chuck S.

Comments: Very nice and good follow through

Review Date: 04/04/2017 | Author: Rhonda S.

Comments: Marcos was very customer oriented, personable and listen to our needs. He took the time to explain the differences in product, ratings, cost differences. I like supporting family owned business and Marco's and the family were professional, timely, organized and appreciated there was nothing to clean after they were here. You can't go wrong with using MYF!

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Gary N.

Comments: On time, great job, great price.

Review Date: 03/13/2017 | Author: Roy M.

Comments: rudy did an outstanding job along with hes an outstanding contractor !

Review Date: 02/04/2017 | Author: John-paul J.

Comments: They moved quickly and showed me the work when complete. Noticed a difference in the stress I was placing on the AC unit over the summer.

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: James B.

Comments: Great service, showed up the next day to blow in insulation in 2 homes of mine. Very fast, friendly and cleaned up afterward like they were never even there. I've already noticed a HUGE difference in the temperate of my homes.

Review Date: 08/29/2016 | Author: Jeff H.

Comments: Very happy with work done. They were right on time, completed job in a timely manner and cleaned up. Owner arrived during job to make sure I was satisfied.

Review Date: 08/21/2016 | Author: Nicola B.

Comments: Loved the service from MYF Contracting!

Review Date: 08/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Kept in touch and was on time. Competitive price and good quality

Review Date: 08/05/2016 | Author: Pete M.

Comments: Rudy was the only one to call me with a quote, crew were very honest, on time, worked hard, clean after themselves and very reasonable.

Review Date: 07/18/2016 | Author: Darrell J.

Comments: MYF ARE HONEST AND DO A GREAT JOD.

Review Date: 07/12/2016 | Author: Sergio C.

Comments: They were great to work with and very accommodating of my schedule.

Review Date: 07/09/2016 | Author: Thomas G.

Comments: They did the removal of the loan and installation in one day and cleaned up after themselves. And were able to complete the foam the very next day again cleaning up after themselves. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 06/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were professional, clean and did a great job on my garage insulation and drywall patch. Also they happened to be the lowest bid.

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Not sure how to judge the quality of work. I don't know much about insulation and what it should look like.

Review Date: 06/20/2016 | Author: Clint A.

Comments: Rudy and the crew did a great job at a great price with no mess or issues, call them for your job !

Review Date: 06/15/2016 | Author: Jackie M.

Comments: He was very good, very courteous, the price was right.

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: Mariann C.

Comments: Great people to work with! I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: Bruce W.

Comments: Friendly service and good value

Review Date: 06/09/2016 | Author: Marshall K.

Comments: The guys did a good job. Once the job got started we added on an additional 20ft to the project and the price for the addition was 30% higher than what i felt it should have been, but over all i'm happy with the work.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service was worth the price we paid. If I had to do this project all over again, I would because of the service I was provided. We have started recommending them, we passed on their information to mutual friends and co-workers.

Review Date: 05/26/2016 | Author: Teresa W.

Comments: I was always kept apprised of schedule price and all aspects of the job. Every effort was made to do only what was needed to keep the cost down. They had no problem with changing the date of install to a sooner one.

Review Date: 05/17/2016 | Author: Richard P.

Comments: went to work quickley , protected windowes and doors , fast work, great cleanup. I would do it in future .

Review Date: 04/28/2016 | Author: James S.

Comments: Were able to come out right away! Great price as well.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Dustin W.

Comments: Rudy and the field service staff where spectacular. They respected my home, where up front with there prices and had no hidden fees. They where on time and where quick to complete the job in a expert manor I could not be happier with the service I received. Feel free to contact me to verify this reveiw I strongley recommend MYF for your insulation needs.

Review Date: 04/23/2016 | Author: Melinda O.

Comments: I worked with Rudy. He is awesome. He answered ally questions.....did great work and cleaned up.....Great

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: Anthony K.

Comments: This company returned calls promptly and their bid was much less than some of the other quotes we got. They arrived promptly and upgraded our 2500 sqft home to R38-40 from start to finish in 2 hours. Martine was very polite and cleaned up garage after they were done. Would recommend!

Review Date: 04/17/2016 | Author: Kelly P.

Comments: They showed up on time.

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: Dave M.

Comments: They did a great job. Yes I would recommend they.

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Chuck S.

Comments: They explained everything they did and the price was great

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: Kevin E.

Comments: Very knowledgeable about the industry.

Review Date: 03/16/2016 | Author: Jason B.

Comments: Willing to go the extra mile for service and provide value.

Review Date: 02/19/2016 | Author: Jennifer T.

Comments: This is a great company very professional and efficient. I highly recommend using this company. I used them 7 years ago and so happy I found them again.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Marty M.

Comments: This company did what they said they would do on the day promised, which these days is a good thing. value for worked performed was excellant.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Michael J.

Comments: They were very professional very good job and they took there time I was very happy . They are great !!!

Review Date: 02/14/2016 | Author: Stu M.

Comments: did the work the same day

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: Jim K.

Comments: Fast contact, quoted over the phone and show up in the next morning. Job done quickly and professionally. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 02/08/2016 | Author: Scott H.

Comments: very professional. Went the extra mile to do a excellent job and clean up afterwards.

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: April B.

Comments: Refreshing to have a company like this. They are truthful, not trying to nickle and dime you... GREAT GREAT experience!!. Hope decreases our electric bill.

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: These guys did a great job at a good rate. I was very happy with their work.

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: Kevin K.

Comments: A called these guys a couple weeks after job was completed to inform them they missed a spot where insulation was coming in through the oven vent. They came out and fixed it within a couple days, not extra charge and hassle free. I would definitely hire them again and refer them to friends.

Review Date: 01/25/2016 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: These guys care about their work and your satisfaction. I got blown in insulation and roof vents added. They did a great job and cleaned up after themselves. Their price was great too.

Review Date: 01/18/2016 | Author: Susanne R.

Comments: They did a good job.

Review Date: 12/24/2015 | Author: David S.

Comments: other contractors said they couldn't do it for the price they quoted, but they did and did a great job.

Review Date: 11/28/2015 | Author: Curt Y.

Comments: They were dependable and informative, did a good job. A good value for a fair price.

Review Date: 11/23/2015 | Author: David C.

Comments: Did every thing they said they would.

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: Richard B.

Comments: They are dependable , they stay in touch with you if they are going to be late for the job, they do what they say without any kind of change in the work or the cost that was told to you up front before the job is started.

Review Date: 11/03/2015 | Author: Lafe M.

Comments: good folks.

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: Herbert B.

Comments: I was an absentee owner and Miguel made me very comfortable doing business from afar. He was very punctual, did a great job for a fair price. I would highly recommend MYF Contracting.

Review Date: 10/05/2015 | Author: George D.

Comments: Miguel was great to work with and did an excellent job at a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 09/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice!

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: David C.

Comments: Had a delay arriving on time but no big deal communicated to me he would be delayed. Service person was knowledgeable and courteous. Did more than what he said he would do for the agreed upon price. Recommended a very inexpensive A/C service team (2 guys, Chalio Gonzalez 623-755-0892) that ended up doing a very good job thoroughly checking out my 2 A/C units outside and in the attic. Overall MYF did above and beyond what he said for a very reasonable price. He even gave me a $20 discount for recommending them to the neighbor who used their service as well.

Review Date: 08/20/2015 | Author: Patrick M.

Comments: Prompt and courteous. Did exactly what they said they were going to do and ON TIME! It's nice to know there are contractors out there that do exactly what they say there're going to do, especially being on time! Great value for the money spent.

Review Date: 08/18/2015 | Author: Doug S.

Comments: On time, fast workers, good clean up. completed in just 30 minutes.

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Tom B.

Comments: On time, and priced as promised. Fair & friendly.

Review Date: 08/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very easy to deal with very nice guys. Did the job fast

Review Date: 08/06/2015 | Author: Mariellen N.

Comments: He was very very good. I would hire them again. Pleasant, hard-working young man. Can't say enough good things about him and the work.

Review Date: 08/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: None

Review Date: 08/01/2015 | Author: Jon M.

Comments: Guys showed up on time. Went right to work. Very knowledgeable about their trade. Professional, friendly and polite. Have no complaints.

Review Date: 07/27/2015 | Author: Mariellen N.

Comments: Fantastic, would hire them over and over again. On time, really nice people, hard workers. Can't say enough good about them.

Review Date: 07/27/2015 | Author: Kaiya B.

Comments: Very professional, friendly and on time.

Review Date: 07/26/2015 | Author: Stu S.

Comments: Excellent work done fast and correctly. Would recommend to anyone interested in additional insulation.

Review Date: 07/25/2015 | Author: Sergio E.

Comments: I had a good experience and great results.

Review Date: 07/25/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very quick to respond to the request for an estimate and scheduled it right away, once I made my decision

Review Date: 07/08/2015 | Author: Ron D.

Comments: I got a quote from "good friends" Truly Nolan Pest Control, who would jusr sub-contract insolation anyway. Companies, no matter how long you have been dealing with them will pick your pocket and rob you blind. It shouldn't be like that but it is--always watch your back and your wallet.

Review Date: 07/07/2015 | Author: Warren S.

Comments: Work was done on schedule. Price was very good. Work seems to have been as promised and priced according to estimate. Good quality materials and labor. I've been watching my electric utility (SRP) usage on the utility's website over the past few days since the insulation upgrade was done. The difference is very noticeable, guessing more than 15KWh per day savings in this hot (July) weather. During the hot and cold months, at that rate, I anticipate payback in less than three years. And, if we should find need to sell the house in the future, "upgraded insulation". Strong recommendation.

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: Steven L.

Comments: Responsive to service request and honest in terms of what I needed to have done and as importantly what I didn't need to have done as suggested by other bidders.

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: Wayne W.

Comments: My son and friends are going to use them.They were on time and did some extra work checked AC ducting and roof vents. Upgraded to R49

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Fred B.

Comments: THEY SHOWED UP ON TIME...LET ME REPEAT THAT!!!!!! THEY SHOWED UP ON TIME...THEIR PRICES CAN'T BE BEAT COURTEOUS FATHER AND SON TEAM YOU CAN'T GO WRONG.

Review Date: 06/14/2015 | Author: Joe A.

Comments: The guys were on time and did the work I needed at a good price.

Review Date: 06/14/2015 | Author: Joan K.

Comments: On time...professional...reasonable

Review Date: 06/04/2015 | Author: Steven J.

Comments: Very Friendly and great price. We are looking forward to having them come back out and insulation in our garage.

Review Date: 06/02/2015 | Author: Martine N.

Comments: He was on time, explained what he was going to do, took me up and showed me his work, was very nice.

Review Date: 06/02/2015 | Author: Angelo C.

Comments: Owner & his son showed up on time. They reviewed what the service entailed & approx finish time. They were neat & clean & very professional. They covered any exposed areas with plastic. When the job was completed they cleaned any residue insulation that fell to the floor. I would definitely recommend them and use them again for any insulation needs.

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Ginger T.

Comments: miguel had personal issues the day he came to talk with me about the job. They arrived later than scheduled on the day of the work, but more than made up for the minor hiccup. They did an awesome job, I'm pretty sure my garage was cleaner after they finished. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Carl K.

Comments: Showed up at agree time and did great job. Would use again and would recommend them.

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Bob M.

Comments: Very pleased with the work and the workers they did what they said and kept to the estimate. Only issue is their vehicle leaks oil though they do cover the ground but still left some on my driveway otherwise would be 5 stars. They are very polite and respectful it was a great experience.

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: Darrell C.

Comments: These guys were great...I got a call from them while I was reading their reviews. I met with Miguel that same evening to discuss what I needed..he did an assessment and inspected my attic that evening and they completed the job within 2 days. Their flexibility to meet on odd hours and dedication to getting the quality job done are what impressed me the most..I would recommend them to anyone.. Hats off to MYF thanks again Darrell

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: Gene G.

Comments: Very good price and good quality work. Would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/18/2015 | Author: John A.

Comments: Very professional and timely service....very happy with the work done, they also repaired my front door bottom seal.....I would certainly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/17/2015 | Author: Juan H.

Comments: Good communication, great prices but the best was that they were very professional, will hire them and highly recommend them!!

Review Date: 04/16/2015 | Author: Ken B.

Comments: They were prompt, reliable and experienced. They performed the job accurately. Neatly, and went the extra mile to do an awesome job.

Review Date: 04/06/2015 | Author: Petra Z.

Comments: Very friendly and professional.

Review Date: 03/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Would use them again.

Review Date: 03/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They we're good

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: Keith B.

Comments: They did a great job with the installation.

Review Date: 02/08/2015 | Author: Todd M.

Comments: clean and on time when he inspected attic he walked the whole attic

Review Date: 12/28/2014 | Author: Charles R.

Comments: enjoyed having them work on my home polite and went the extra mile pointing out other problems and fixing them at no additional cost very happy saw a difference right away I would highly recommend the n to anyone Charlie r

Review Date: 12/21/2014 | Author: David J.

Comments: They were very nice and cleaned up afterwards. It was a great value for the money. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 12/17/2014 | Author: William Y.

Comments: A FATHER SON TEAM . THEY WERE POLITE,ON TIME AND VERY THOROUGH AND HELPFUL. IT IS A RELIEF TO HAVE GOOD, POLITE , HONEST, AND RELIABLE WORKMAN.

Review Date: 12/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Honest friendly people

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: Laird B.

Comments: He was on time, did a good job. Excellent!

Review Date: 09/08/2014 | Author: Gary S.

Comments: Great to work with. Excellent value.

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick and cleaned up their mess .

Review Date: 08/23/2014 | Author: Art O.

Comments: On time, did other work not in original scope without increase. Used quality materials, and Cleaned up afterwards.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: Kim F.

Comments: He wasd responsive, friendly and easy to work with

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: Dave T.

Comments: Price was very competitive, good service, on time. I would recommend Martin to anyone looking for blown in insulation for an attic. I can already tell the home cools off quicker than before due to this insulation.

Review Date: 07/21/2014 | Author: Virgil S.

Comments: This fellow was very good. The price was good, service excellent, and did a good job cleaning up after the service. I would certainly use them again.

Review Date: 06/08/2014 | Author: Allen G.

Comments: They did a fantastic job. I would recommend them to any and everyone needing insulation work done. Their prices were very reasonable. Their work ethic was above and beyond what we expected. They worked with us to get the job done according to our schedule. Hire them They are great.

Review Date: 05/18/2014 | Author: Sofia R.

Comments: Followed up to see if I was interested in their service while other contractors did not. Good service, knowledgeable, and pricing was reasonable. Cleaned up after the work was completed. Flexible with our work schedule to get the job done.

Review Date: 12/05/2013 | Author: Justin F.

Comments: We would hire this guy again in a heartbeat. The owner Martin was knowledgeable and patient, was willing to work with our schedule, was very easy to contact, and all for a very reasonable price. Martin took a lot of before and after photos for documentation so that we could see exactly what was done. Thank you for cooler summers and warmer winters.

Review Date: 05/10/2013 | Author: Jerry D.

Comments: good service

Review Date: 01/27/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: had storm damage to my roof, MYF had a fast response and very reasonable pricing. The workers were very Professional.

Review Date: 01/16/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Clean, efficient, reasonable, and quick to come to the job

Review Date: 01/05/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On 1/19/10, M Y F Insulation Company installed cellulose insulation in our attic. The owner Martin Guillen gave us a competitive bid, and he was very patient and professional when he explained his bid to us. He and one other man came to do the job. They arrived early, and they did not leave any mess for us to clean up. Martin did not bring the certificate we requested so we could take advantage of the tax credit. He said he would bring it by in the next day or two, and suggested that we not pay him for the job until he brought us the certificate. We agreed. He did bring the certificate to us, and we gladly paid him in full for the job. We were very pleased with M Y F, and impressed with the fact that they did not require any money down.

Review Date: 12/28/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, no mess, pleasant to work with.

Review Date: 12/10/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did what they said they would do, when they said they would, and even did a little extra all for the agreed price. They left the job site cleaner then they found it. At their suggestion, I upgraded the material I had intended to use, and saved about half of the project's orginal estimated cost. I am impressed with the quality of their workmanship.

Review Date: 10/13/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: did a great job, the guy was VERY helpfull !!!

Review Date: 09/29/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: fast in come to the job and on time

Review Date: 09/06/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin, the owen called within an hour of my posting on Service Magic. I got two estimates and chose MYF. The work was completed this morning. Crew on time, did a good job and clean up. I am very satisfied.

Review Date: 08/29/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Arrived on time, was considerate, the cost was reasonable, and the project was completed in less time than estimated. And now, my home is cooler and I am saving lots on money on my electric bill!!

Review Date: 07/29/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin and crew arrived on time, were efficient and timely to complete the job and left the site clean. Price was right and the job was done well. Highly recommend MYF for insulation projects.

Review Date: 07/09/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job. All workers were very courteous and did a great job at a great price.

Review Date: 07/09/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and freindly service, Very clean and efficient. Excellent!

Review Date: 07/07/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gave us a resonable price. Prompt response and service. We are very satisfied and would recommend his service to anyone.

Review Date: 06/29/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: MYF did a great job. They were knowledgeable, courteous, on-time and performed the job exactly as promised. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 06/08/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin was very professional and did a great job. I am very pleased with the work he did. I will be calling him again for future projects.

Review Date: 05/26/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt and courteous, discussed the job in detail, best price and left the job site very clean

Review Date: 05/21/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service and pricing from MYF Contracting and Martin was terrific. Even a short notice reschedule from me was no problem. They did a great job. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/16/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent one time price, Showed on time,completed on time, very professionally work habits. Great Company.

Review Date: 05/04/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The crew showed up on time and did a good job. The price was far better than any other quote I received.

Review Date: 04/26/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Showed up on time and did an out standing job.

Review Date: 04/11/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very Good

Review Date: 04/03/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin and his helper arrived on time, finished quickly and provided a top notch insulation job for my attick. He was polite and friendly. I was also impressed the care they took to keep my home clean. Thanks Martin, I really appreciate it.

Review Date: 04/01/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: nICE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH. tHEY TOLD ME EVERYTHING UPFRONT AND THEN REQUESTED ME TO CHECK THE WORK.

Review Date: 03/19/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came by the house and gave an onsite estimate after inspecting the attic. Politely followed up a couple of weeks after giving the estimate with a phone call. Did a neat and clean job. Final charge was exactly the same as the original estimate.

Review Date: 03/18/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very impressed with Mr. Guillen, and his crew. They where very professional thorough clean and I truly was impressed by their knowledge of the materials and job requirements. Furthermore, seems Mr.Gullien and his crew are up to date with materials and city codes, these people are truly worth recommending to your friends and family, plus they are in a very competitive price range. Thank you MYF for a job well done. Sincerely, Jerry Gomez. (CHI). Certified Home Inspector.

Review Date: 12/12/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were here ontime and got in and got it done. Martine and his guys are great.

Review Date: 12/10/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: MYF (Martin) provided a great estimate was here on time and they did a great job.

Review Date: 08/12/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They insulated our garage walls and ceiling providing us with excellent insulation with minimal mess. The holes were patched and neatly textured (holes were on the inside wall). Would highly recommend them as someone who does an excellent job with good customer service.

Review Date: 08/09/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Was very satisfied with the job. Martin did a good job of communicating, and showed up when he said he would. This company is a good combination of performance and price. I have already recommended them to others.

Review Date: 06/04/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very knowledgeble and prompt. Did great work and even came back to remedy a damaged duct blowing insulation into a room. Already recommended him to others

Review Date: 05/22/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service, great price!! Wonderful to do business with and I would highly recommend them at any time

Review Date: 05/20/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Promt, professional would recommend to friends.

Review Date: 04/17/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin and his crew were very professional. They were neat and helpful. I would certainly refer them to anyone. They were on time and completed the job in less time than projected. Godd job!

Review Date: 04/15/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Extremely promp, very competitive, easy to work worth.

Review Date: 04/15/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin was very timely and honest about his estimate. He let us know we did not need any more insulation and we would be wasting our money if we added any more and what we had was good for a life time. I would recommend him to any one.

Review Date: 04/03/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He kept in contact with us right up to the day his crew arrived. They were courteous , fast and complete. We had 5 houses for him to do.

Review Date: 03/27/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice, fair price and completed the work in a timely manner.

Review Date: 03/24/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Returned my calls, prompt, friendly- did a great job!

Review Date: 03/13/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did an outstanding job. No mess 100% professionals on my attic insulation job. I would use again A+

Review Date: 03/09/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would recommend the MYF company to anyone looking for Insulation. Mr. Guillen was a very pleasant, personable and professional individual. It was my pleasure to give my business to him.

Review Date: 02/25/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good job

Review Date: 02/19/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt,friendly,informative, good job

Review Date: 02/10/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The work has not been scheduled to date however thus far we have found the company to be professional and shown good communication skills. We are looking forward to working with MYF Contracting. Will keep you posted to the insulation installation at time of completion.

Review Date: 01/25/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very professional on time great job

Review Date: 01/08/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin's quote was extremely competitive in the 4 quotes that I got. He was prompt, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. They showed up as scheduled, completed all the work requested, Mart was on-site during the whole job, and he even helped me with a sprinkler problem while he was there! He provided me the kind of service we all wish for from a contracted service!

Review Date: 12/27/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good price

Review Date: 12/10/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Reasonable price, very professional and prompt.

Review Date: 11/05/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin (and crew) removed a ton of blown in insulation from my attic. He showed up when he said he would to quote the project and to do the work. Very fair pricing and reliable.

Review Date: 11/03/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The crew was earlier then expected, worked quickly and cleaned up after themselves. Very good experience overall.

Review Date: 11/03/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job, good service, and I have already recommended them to a friend.

Review Date: 10/25/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came on time and did a great job. His price was fair. Would recommend to all. Don't hesitate to call for quote. I don't think that you will be disappointed.

Review Date: 10/23/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We are very pleased with MYF Contracting, they have only done the first part of the job so far but they were quick, clean and came on very short notice.

Review Date: 10/05/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 10/01/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 09/29/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Their price was very reasonable. It was actually cheaper than the price we came up with for doing it ourselves. They blew cellulose insulation into our whole attic. My only complaint would be that they showed up 3 hours before our scheduled time to do the job. They didn't call to see if it would be OK to come earlier. They just showed up. Other than that, the job went well, the price was great, and they were very nice to work with.

Review Date: 08/27/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin was very accommodating and addressed areas we had concerns about. He did an excellent job and cleaned up afterwards. The only area we found he needs to pay more attention to is, when he sets a time for estimates/work to be done and he is going to be late more than 10/15 min. He should call his customer to inform them when he will be there. Paul A (E. Mesa)

Review Date: 08/07/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fantastic Job! Martin is the best!

Review Date: 08/07/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 08/03/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin called me and made a trip out before doing the job to do a survey first. He told me when he would come back to do the job and was true to his word. He had me look over the job when it was completed to make sure I was satisfied with the work done. Excellent. He even put an insulated piece over the crawl space cover to insulate it too. I would gladly recommend them to friends or family.

Review Date: 08/01/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, responsive and easy to work with. Did a very nice job and cleaned up after the job was complete. Highly recommended

Review Date: 07/30/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They performed all the work they promised for the agreed upon price.

Review Date: 07/24/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent customer service. Would choose them again.

Review Date: 07/24/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martine is very experienced, fair, and expert. We found his prices reasonable, and that he was very competent. We were very pleased with the work.

Review Date: 07/15/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good -- fast and effeicient

Review Date: 07/11/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent communication skills!!! On time for both Estimate/Service!!! Very professional and Courteous!!Price very reasonable!!I would definitely recommend to everyone!!Thank You,

Review Date: 07/11/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Clean and courteous-Did the job the right way the first time

Review Date: 07/07/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: ARRIVED RIGHT ON TIME AS PROMISED. VERY HONEST AND RELIABLE, HIS PRICING ON INSULATING MY MASTER BEDROOM WAS MUCH LESS THAN OTHER COMPETITORS I PRICED, AND HE DID A FANTASTIC JOB. HE CAN USE ME ANY TIME FOR A REFERENCE.

Review Date: 06/27/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The MYF crew was on time, ready to go. They did a great job and at a good price. I would highly recommend them

Review Date: 06/27/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt and pleasant to deal with. I have already recommended Martins service to my father-in-law.

Review Date: 06/26/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very reliable and honest. They insulated my garage and filled in between all studs. A few weeks later I found they had missed a section where the spacing was every 12" instead of 24". I called them and they came and filled in the one missing spot within 2 days.

Review Date: 06/21/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, reasonable rates and did a good job. I will have him come again.

Review Date: 06/20/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Easy to deal with...good equiptment to do the job... Lew

Review Date: 06/12/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Outstanding...Thank you

Review Date: 06/10/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and courteous, excellent price and value.

Review Date: 06/06/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin was prompt, professional and reasonably priced. I have already recommened him to my neighbor.

Review Date: 05/17/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I used this company in 2007 and I wasn't aware that the ratings sytem existed. I cannot say enough say bout Martin. He was trustworthy, polite, and the job came out perfect. The job was tough, but they did the job without any complaints or hidden fees. Honest people are hard to find!

Review Date: 05/13/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great experience. Would use again

Review Date: 05/11/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did an excellent job at a reasonable price. I was very pleased

Review Date: 05/09/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were great and very helpful in answering my questions. They cleaned up after themselves and were very nice and did a good job.

Review Date: 05/06/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very efficient. Answered all my questions & cleaned up when finished. Very satisfied.

Review Date: 05/02/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin was on-time for the quote. A rescheduling of the installation took place due to conflicts but he still came out and did the job. The install was professional and I couldn't tell he had been there until I looked into the attic. A good contractor to work with.

Review Date: 04/16/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good job.

Review Date: 04/01/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 03/26/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt he knew what he was doing ,and he did everything how and when he said that he would............EXCELLENT............

Review Date: 03/20/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I appreciated the service that I received them. They were courteous and friendly and had the right equipment to make the job quick and without incident for my family and me. From estimate to completion I would recommend their service to my friends and family.

Review Date: 12/28/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did Great Job!

Review Date: 10/30/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time. Excellent job. Spoke good English. Would hire again.

Review Date: 10/24/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Daved and his workers were very friendly and nice. They did a great job and fast workers and neat. Thanks for a job well done. Cheryl Euper

Review Date: 10/16/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a good job on the project.

Review Date: 08/18/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We just had the work done yesterday, but it appears to be excellent, and looks better than I expected. Should we have any problems, I will contact you again with that information.

Review Date: 07/22/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: OUTSTANDING work and customer service. If you have them come out to bid you job, ask them to see our letter of rec.

Review Date: 07/18/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I refered them to additional projects in my area,

Review Date: 05/04/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job, quick to get quote and complete project, nice people...would highly recommend!

Review Date: 03/23/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Their work was exceptional. I appreciated them being punctual, they were right on time!

Review Date: 02/28/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great company to work with. They did an excellent job at a very low price. Called about 20 companies and they were the cheapest.

Review Date: 02/25/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The crew arrived at the time they agreed to come. The crew was like a well-oiled machine with each person going directly to his task. They were courteous and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend them!

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 161115 (CR-40 Insulation)
  • donater with phoenix childrens hiospital

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>